The Last Remnants of my Gamestop Employment

Having recently left Gamestop, I have no shame in sharing this with the world. I mean what are they going to do, fire me? Enjoy!

A harmless Gamestop prank phone call

About Kyle Hilliard
I used to be a freelancer. Now I write for Game Informer magazine. Someday, when the time is right, I will grow a mustache.

3 Responses to The Last Remnants of my Gamestop Employment

  1. Corban says:

    Dude thats awsome

  2. tech gadgets says:

    This post is good, whenever I just visit blogs I comes across some shitty articles written for search engines and irritate users but this article is quite good. It is simple, good and straightforward.

  3. varundbest says:

    Your blog is good! Generally when I visit blogs, I just come across shit, but this time I was really surprised when I got your blog containing wonderful information. Thanks mate and keep this effort up.

Leave a Reply

